New Member Luncheon

In an effort to make new members feel more comfortable and allow us to get to know them better, the idea was proposed to have a "new member luncheon". The first of these was held at Ilona's (the current guild president) house on June 10. the welcoming committee included Ilona Farnes, Amy Chiera, and Carol Stoltenberg.  The new members in attendance were Katie Bonano, Thyra Schubert, Maureen Drudi, and Dale McCutcheon.

New member Luncheon 2.jpg
New member luncheon 1.jpg